image description

Dartmouth General Hospital Charitable Foundation

Mailing Address:
325 Pleasant Street, room 1361
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia Canada B2Y 4G8
Tel: (902) 460-4149 Email: Info.dghfoundation@dghfoundation.ca
Stephen Harding, President & CEO stephen.harding@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-8560
Kiana Pace, Communications and Marketing Officer kiana.pace@dghfoundation.ca (902) 460-6777
Lisa Weatherhead, Director of Philanthropy lisa.weatherhead@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-3346
Maria West, Manager, Finance & Donor Services maria.west@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-3404
Nina Brien, Philanthropy Officer - Annual Giving and Events nina.brien@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-3405
Heather Mosher, Administrative Assistant heatherm.mosher@dghfoundation.ca (902) 460-4149
Jenna Joyce, Philanthropy Officer jenna.joyce@dghfoundation.ca 902-460-6788

   Charitable registration number: BN 12245-5611-RR0001