image description

Dartmouth General Hospital Charitable Foundation

325 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia Canada B2Y 4G8
Tel: (902) 460-4149 Email: Info.dghfoundation@dghfoundation.ca
Stephen Harding, President & CEO stephen.harding@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-8560
Hanna Miller, Communications & Marketing Officer hanna.miller@dghfoundation.ca (902) 460-6777
Tom Pettigrew, Philanthropy Officer tom.pettigrew@dghfoundation.ca (902) 460-6788
Joanna Shackleton, Philanthropy Officer joanna.shackleton@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-3397
Lisa Weatherhead, Director of Philanthropy lisa.weatherhead@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-3346
Maria West, Manager, Finance & Donor Services maria.west@dghfoundation.ca (902) 465-3404
Heather Mosher, Administrative Assistant heatherm.mosherdghfoundation.ca (902) 460-4149
Nicol Clarke, Gift Administrator nicol.clarke@dghfoundation.ca

   Charitable registration number: BN 12245-5611-RR0001